Contact Us

General inquiries

Have you checked out our FAQs?

President president@pikakayak.com

Secretary secretary@pikakayak.com

Membership membership@pikakayak.com

Training training@pikakayak.com

Treasurer treasurer@pikakayak.com

Trip Coordinator trips@pikakayak.com

Librarian web@pikakayak.com

Website web@pikakayak.com

Mailing address

PIKA, Box 32073, Langley, BC V1M 2M3